项目

Vena Energy是亚太地区规模最大的独立可再生能源公司,在澳大利亚、日本、印度、印度尼西亚、菲律宾、台湾和泰国等地运营、施工和开发中的资产共有185项,总发电量逾11吉瓦。

太阳能

Vena Energy于亚太各地投资太阳能项目的开发、施工和运营,在澳大利亚、印度、印度尼西亚、日本、菲律宾、台湾和泰国均有业务,各资产的太阳能发电能力总计2.402吉瓦,另有4.254吉瓦尚在开发中。

风力

Vena Energy专注于在亚太各地开发、拥有和经营风力发电资产,目前在澳大利亚、印度、日本、菲律宾、台湾和泰国均有业务,各资产的风力发电能力总计2.252吉瓦,另有1.977吉瓦尚在开发中。

水力

Vena Energy是水力发电的领先开发商和业主,正在菲律宾开发一项大型水力发电资产,资产的水力发电能力总计0.25吉瓦。

查看投资组合

Language:

Projects

Vena Energy is the largest independent renewable energy company in the Asia-Pacific region, with 185 assets comprising over 11 GW in operation, under construction and in development in Australia, Japan, India, Indonesia, the Philippines, Taiwan and Thailand.

Solar

Vena Energy invests in the development, construction and operation of solar projects across the Asia-Pacific region. Operating in Australia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Philippines, Taiwan and Thailand. Vena Energy assets total 2,402 MW of solar generation capacity, with an additional 4,254 MW under development.

Wind

Vena Energy is focused on developing, owning and operating wind generation assets across the Asia-Pacific region and currently operates in Australia, India, Indonesia, Japan, the Philippines, Taiwan and Thailand. Vena Energy assets total 2,252 MW of wind generation capacity, with an additional 1,977 MW under development.

Hydro

Vena Energy is a leading developer and owner with a large hydropower asset under development in the Philippines. Vena Energy assets total 250 MW of hydro generation capacity.

View operating portfolio