关于我们

Vena Energy是亚太地区规模最大的独立可再生能源公司,在澳大利亚、日本、印度、印度尼西亚、菲律宾、台湾和泰国等地运营、施工和开发中的资产共有185项,发电量逾11吉瓦。

概况

Vena Energy拥有17个办事处,遍布亚太地区,我们的400多名专业人员以其本地市场经验以及开发、施工和运营等所有方面的积极设计与管理而闻名遐迩。

标准

Vena Energy自从2010年成立以来,已在其战略和业务实践中采用“环境、社会与治理(ESG)”标准,确保ESG的考虑成为公司所有项目的开发、施工和运营的基本要素。

承诺

Vena Energy致力于为所有员工和承包商维持安全的工作环境,并在运营的社区中通过协商来开发其企业社会责任(CSR)项目。Vena Energy坚信必须在计划项目的整个投资生命周期中-从项目开发的初始阶段到运营-均持续参与当地社区的事务。

Language:

About

Vena Energy is the largest independent renewable energy company in the Asia-Pacific region, with 185 assets comprising over 11 GW in operation, under construction and in development in Australia, Japan, India, Indonesia, the Philippines, Taiwan and Thailand.

Profile

Vena Energy operates from 17 offices throughout the Asia-Pacific region and our more than 400 professionals are known for their local-market expertise and hands-on engineering and management of all aspects of development, construction and operations.

Standards

Since our establishment in 2010, Vena Energy has incorporated the management of Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) standards into our strategy and business practices. This ensures that ESG considerations are a fundamental component of the development, construction and operation of all the company’s projects.

Commitment

Vena Energy is committed to maintaining a safe working environment for all our employees and contractors, and the company’s CSR programs are developed through consultation with the communities in which we operate. Vena Energy firmly believes in engaging local communities throughout our portfolio projects’ investment life-cycles – from the initial stages of project development through to operations.